Find Rental Properties

Advanced Search

Our Team

Macdonald Commercial is comprised of a dedicated team of sales and leasing specialists, property managers, and staff. Please use the list below to contact the professional you are looking for, or call the main switchboard during regular, working hours for assistance (604-736-5611).

Our Management

Nick Marini
Nick Marini
Vice President & General Manager, Property Management
  • Office:604-736-5611
  • Fax:604-736-7976

Our Property Managers

Broker Email Phone Role
Abbey Peng apeng@macrealty.com 604-714-5525 Staff
Adrian Gavra adrian@macrealty.com 778-881-4745 Property Management
Alice Chih achih@macrealty.com Staff
Allen Liaw Allen@macrealty.com 604-773-5263 Commercial Broker
Amy Huang - Heller aheller@macrealty.com 604-714-5725 Staff
Andrew Scott macrealty@asarch.com 604-655-8122 Commercial Broker
Annie Lam alam@macrealty.com 604-714-4791 Property Management
Barb Burrows bburrows@macrealty.com 604-714-4765 Commercial Broker
Benny Lee blee@macrealty.com Staff
Bill Rogers brogers@macrealty.com 604-728-6843 Property Management
Bob Scragg bscragg@macrealty.com 604-714-4771 Commercial Broker
Brenda Wong bwong@macrealty.com Staff
Brian Tattrie brian.tattrie@gmail.com 604-714-4783 Commercial Broker
Bruce Long CCIM, FRI brucelong@telus.net 604-312-2000 Commercial Broker
Catherine O'Brien cobrien@macrealty.com 604-714-4774 Staff
Cherie Mak cmak@macrealty.com 604-714-4777 Commercial Broker
Cheryl Waters cwaters@macrealty.com 604-907-1184 Property Management
Chris Midmore cmidmore@macrealty.com 604-714-4786 Commercial Broker
Chris Winckers chris.winckers@macrealty.com 778-828-9763 Commercial Broker
Clare Stevens cstevens@macrealty.com 604-714-5716 Commercial Broker
Claudine Gaggiotti claudineg@macrealty.com 604-714-4752 Commercial Broker
Colin Smith csmith@macrealty.com 604-714-4784 Property Management
Cong Wang cwang@macrealty.com Staff
Cynthia Dong Cynthia.dong@telus.net 604-714-4758 Commercial Broker
Dan Scarrow dscarrow@macrealty.com Manager
Dan Schulz dan@bcapartmentinsider.com 604-714-5528 Commercial Broker
David Keith Wong davidkwong@macrealty.com Property Management
David Price D_Price@shaw.ca 604-714-4782 Commercial Broker
David Watt dwatt@macrealty.com 604-714-4775 Commercial Broker
David Xiao dxiao@macrealty.com 778-885-5359 Property Management
Davis Austerberry davis@macrealty.com 604-880-9634 Commercial Broker
Diana Ionescu dionescu@macrealty.com 604-714-4762 Property Management
Doina Gavra dgavra@macrealty.com 604-714-5717 Property Management
Dominic Aikman dominic@macrealty.com 604-714-5738 Property Management
Don O'Brien dobrien@macrealty.com 604-714-4789 Commercial Broker
Edward Chiu echiu@macrealty.com 604-714-4755 Commercial Broker
Eric K. Poon erickpoon@gmail.com 604-714-4768 Commercial Broker
Fay Tseng tsengfay@gmail.com 604-714-5730 Commercial Broker
Gary Webb gwebb@macrealty.com 604-714-4780 Commercial Broker
Gavin Lee gavinlee@macrealty.com 604-714-5529 Commercial Broker
Gloria Tsau gtsau@macrealty.com 778-877-0818 Property Management
Hans Van de Kamp hans@vicommercial.com 1-800-665-7869 Commercial Broker
Jane Yao jyao@macrealty.com 604-728-0839 Property Management
Jerry Yao jerry@macrealty.com Staff
John Sullivan jsullivan@macrealty.com 604-714-4773 Commercial Broker
Jovana Ayala jovana@macrealty.com Staff
Joy Miri Takefman joy@macrealty.com Property Management
Kelly Ferguson kferguson@macrealty.com Property Management
Kevin K. Wang kwang@macrealty.com 778-688-3726 Property Management
Kevin K. Wang kwang@macrealty.com 778-688-3726 Commercial Broker
Larry Partridge lpartridge@macrealty.com 604-714-4798 Commercial Broker
Lemai Nguyen lemai@macrealty.com 604-736-5611 Staff
Lindsey Gao lgao@macrealty.com Staff
Lynn Hsu lhsu@macrealty.com Manager
Margaret Chaput mchaput@macrealty.com Staff
Mark Hagedorn mhagedorn@macrealty.com 604-714-5524 Commercial Broker
Mark Lui mlui@macrealty.com 604-764-7400 Property Management
Matt Nugent mnugent@macrealty.com 604-714-4772 Commercial Broker
May Wong - Controller Property Management mwong@macrealty.com Staff
Michael Riesterer mike@macrealty.com 604-315-2984 Commercial Broker
Milan Przulj milan@macrealty.com 604-714-4779 Property Management
Milos Repovic mrepovic@macrealty.com Property Management
Monica Nicule mnicule@macrealty.com 604-714-4763 Property Management
Nenad Przulj nenadp@macrealty.com Property Management
Nick Goulet ngoulet@macrealty.com 604-714-5526 Commercial Broker
Nick Hill info@affordablewhistler.com Property Management
Nick Marini nmarini@macrealty.com 604-714-4793 Manager
Nick Tiganis ntiganis@macrealty.com 604-714-4792 Property Management
Peter Lee plee@macrealty.com Staff
QiYu Tracy Dai tdai@macrealty.com 778-859-3589 Commercial Broker
Razi Mohamed rmohamed@macrealty.com 604-714-5527 Commercial Broker
Rhoxann Roque rhoxann@macrealty.com 604-812-1410 Commercial Broker
Richard Gao rgao@macrealty.com Staff
Ricky Liu rliu@macrealty.com 604-714-5521 Staff
Romana Vana - Office Manager rvana@macrealty.com 604-714-4769 Staff
Sara Erbez serbez@macrealty.com Staff
Shane Koka skoka@macrealty.com Commercial Broker
Shiming Shi shi_shiming@hotmail.com Commercial Broker
Sophie Wu sophiewu777@gmail.com Property Management
Stacey Chen schen@macrealty.com Staff
Steve Kuo skuo@macrealty.com 604-714-4788 Staff
Steve Schweigert steves@macrealty.com 604-714-5727 Commercial Broker
Stuart Wright swright@macrealty.com 604-714-4764 Commercial Broker
Taylor Scragg tscragg@macrealty.com 604-736-5611 Commercial Broker
Teagan Horowitz teagan@macrealty.com Staff
Tony Chow tchow@macrealty.com 604-714-4734 Staff
Tony Letvinchuk tonyl@macrealty.com 604-714-4787 Manager
Trifina Leang commercial@macrealty.com Staff
Vanja Bartula vbartula@macrealty.com Staff
Vic Sandhar vsandhar@macrealty.com 604-590-2444 Commercial Broker
Vivienne Hogan reception@macrealty.com Staff
Yashar Khalighi yashar@reclub.com 604-714-5704 Commercial Broker
Zora Chen zchen@macrealty.com 604-714-4757 Property Management
Back To Top